Day 3 Week 1 C5K

Ok so today i did my exercise video first had a 15 minutes rest then went and did my jog. I found it hard going this time as my time of the month has started and general around that time i feel more tired.
So day 3 which is was was pretty tough as i felt more tired than usual and a tiny voice in the back of my head was telling me just to skip the job today lol but i was good and did it all competely.
Again i got a slight cramp in my left leg and my left shoulder i got a pain which i have no idea where it came from. Apart from that i went out near lunchtime which might not be such a good idea as its getting hotter here and the heat didnt help so i think im going to try and stick to early mornings instead.
Apart from that it all went well and i cant wait to start week 2!
I have noticed just from week 1 of C5K that i have lost more weight around my hips! so im really happy i have started to do it!
I really think the combination of the workout videos, all my walk and how the jogging have really started to help me lose weight and i feel im going to see alot of difference over the coming weeks! just in time for summer as well lol

Leave a Reply

The Hunter Chronicles

Frostbite - A Novel by Claire Marta

Be Like Water

Music, Film and Life

21097m

Training for my first half marathon

Jessica on the Run

The tail of an American gal with two crazy dalmatians in Northern France

