Day 8 Marchathon

Today was a short 2 miles just to stretch my legs!

Again it was a lovely morning but still a bit chilly! I got outside happy to be running again today rather than wondering what possessed me into running everyday for a month lol

Run was very good everything felt fine! no aches or pains at all! I did get barked at by two different little dogs that jumped at my ankles which was a bit of a tense moment! But i managed to survive both encounters lol

My friend Jess helped me adjust my Garmin so it shows me split laps every mile so i can see my pace etc which is really cool! Quite enjoyed noticing that happening on this mornings run!

Other news the La Parissiene Ladies 6km run registration opens today and i want to sign up! Its for a race in September in Paris which is done every year!

Im so excited about it and i missed it last year but i really want to do it this year even if i only get to run it once it will make me happy!! Not sure if anyone wants to do it with me yet but i guess i could go alone if i have to just to experience that run lol

Alex is noticing that my booty is becoming a different shape since doing 2 weeks of Brazilian Butt lift workout which is very nice!  LMAO!

Leave a Reply

The Hunter Chronicles

Frostbite - A Novel by Claire Marta

Be Like Water

Music, Film and Life

21097m

Training for my first half marathon

Jessica on the Run

The tail of an American gal with two crazy dalmatians in Northern France

