Day 11 – Marchathon walked!

Ok i know its not a run but i have really bad cramps today & couldnt face running with them so Alex suggested we go for a 2 mile walk instead.

It was really enjoyable we walked to the big park and around a small market and back home again. The sun was shining and it was very warm in the sun a really nice spring day & i love it!

Alex told me after May it will be to hot for me to run and i will have to stop! I raised my eyebrow at this and reminded him i ran in the heat last year! Either early mornings or late evenings!

I even ran at 6.30pm once in 32c heat last year! lool I did feel quite dizzy afterwards and i was completely soaked with sweat but i did do that run lol

I did agree Alex on one thing though i will probably have to cut my runs down to 3 days a week again not sure i can do it 5 days a week in that kins of heat but we shall see!

Leave a Reply

The Hunter Chronicles

Frostbite - A Novel by Claire Marta

Be Like Water

Music, Film and Life

21097m

Training for my first half marathon

Jessica on the Run

The tail of an American gal with two crazy dalmatians in Northern France

