How the heck did that happen!?

I just weighed myself this morning and im down to 56.8kgs!!! Im within my goal weight which is 56kgs!!! but im not 100% sure how i did it lol

I havent done any running this week, any cardio i have done was very light like house cleaning or 1 or 2 times with the stability ball and thats all!

I have been doing my normal daily planks, side planks and v-up’s and thats it really!

I did go back on Myfitnesspal calorie counting site but that was more to make sure i wasnt over eating and i havent been very strict with it…so how the heck did i reach 56.8kgs???

I didnt want to lose weight at the moment because i want to fit into my wedding dress! so i havent been focused or trying to lose more weight!

Although i have been stressed about the wedding lately so maybe i just lost the weight out of stress! A friend of mine lost 2 kgs through work stress so i guess it could happen to me to!

So now im my almost perfect weight its all about tonning and not weight loss! So after the wedding and honeymoon i will have to find some workouts focused on tonning and tightening up!

I must admit though i have been happily prancing round in a t-shirt that has been to small on me for ages and it looks damn fine now LMAO!

Im also more than sure im going to regain weight over the wedding with all the food there will be and probably also gain 3kg’s or more on the honeymoon in the UK! Thank goodness i will be taking my  running gear with me so i can get some runs in! 😀

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. rinaz
    Apr 08, 2012 @ 08:32:46

    You SO SKINNY!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

The Hunter Chronicles

Frostbite - A Novel by Claire Marta

Be Like Water

Music, Film and Life

21097m

Training for my first half marathon

Jessica on the Run

The tail of an American gal with two crazy dalmatians in Northern France

