Day 26th Juneathon

Ok so i didnt do anything for Juneathon over the weekend (23rd &24th) i was quite lazy unless walking round the shopping Mall for 3 hours counts lol

Yesterday Juneathon 25th June i went out with my friend and did about 2 miles walking while shopping which was really nice and i enjoyed it alot even though it was hot!

Today i jumped back onto my P90X workouts! and i did chest and shoulders workout with my 5kgs weights πŸ˜› Also im getting better at press ups which i hate! i managed to do more reps each time i had to do them! YAY!

Loving the shape my arms are! i can see the muscles more now even after only doing the weights workout 3 times! πŸ˜› im getting those sexy arms i want! Plus muscle burns more calories for longer! big bonus as im not running now because of the heat!! πŸ˜€

My weight still hasnt shifted from 59kgs even though i can see i have lost fat on my belly & hips! So im going to stop looking at the scale and focus on what i can see im losing from my clothes etc.

I still have a 35min Stability Ball workout to do today as well as i want to start doing that 3 times a week again as i need to lose weight around my hips and tummy where i gained the weight back on. So i better stop blogging and get on with it lol. BRING IT ON!!

Leave a Reply

The Hunter Chronicles

Frostbite - A Novel by Claire Marta

Be Like Water

Music, Film and Life

21097m

Training for my first half marathon

Jessica on the Run

The tail of an American gal with two crazy dalmatians in Northern France

