More reps!

So today i did a 4.40 mile power walk in the morning as we are feeding some friends cats while there on holiday and i decided to walk to there house and back! I really enjoyed the walk and realised im getting faster at it! Also i feel alot of tonning going on on my bum and hips now while im doing it.  

And have noticed changes and weightloss on my hips as i have said before 🙂

Lunch i had salad and turkey minced meat! god how i love minced turkey right now nom nom!

In the afternoon i did my P90X weights workouts shoulders, chest and triceps! I decided to do more reps this time as i wanted to feel the workout more in my arms if you know what i mean. And i really need to work hard on my triceps as thats a problem area for me!

My arms were shaking by the end of it and i could barely lift the weights to do the last tricep exercises lol

My afternoon snack was two boiled eggs 🙂

I really feel like i should keep moving even in the afternoon its hard to sit still! I find myself sorting out the dishes or running around with the cat lol my energy level is way up 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

The Hunter Chronicles

Frostbite - A Novel by Claire Marta

Be Like Water

Music, Film and Life

21097m

Training for my first half marathon

Jessica on the Run

The tail of an American gal with two crazy dalmatians in Northern France

