Lazy

So this morning i started my day again with a 4.49 mile power walk and boy did i ache! My bum and hips muscles were aching after that as i really pushed myself to walk fast even up the hills!

So today was the last day of me feeding the friends cats! So tomorrow morning im going to run instead πŸ™‚ Hopefully all the power walking will benefit that!

Straight after the power walk i did the food shopping and had to carry 4 very heavy bags home and by the end of that i was feeling quite sick and im not sure why.

Had a cup of tea and had a rest then had lunch and decided to do my Jillian Michaels Body revolution workout (workout3 & 4) I got 20mins into workout 3 then started to slightly feel sick again. Also really tired and i cant be arsed to do this today mood.

So i turned off the workout put away my weights and had another cup of tea.

Im usually really good and get on with my workouts with no trouble but sometimes a mood like this will hit me and i think today its better not to argue with it and not push through it.

I did do alot of extra reps with the weights yesterday and my arms are aching alot today so maybe its better to give the weights a miss today and let myself rest. I did do my cardio this morning so its not a complete loss πŸ™‚

And i might even have a walk this evening.

Leave a Reply

The Hunter Chronicles

Frostbite - A Novel by Claire Marta

Be Like Water

Music, Film and Life

21097m

Training for my first half marathon

Jessica on the Run

The tail of an American gal with two crazy dalmatians in Northern France

