A Green Wednesday

So last Wednesday i found the colour Green leaping out at me so again i decided to have some fun with a green day and take photo’s of all the green things that caught my eye.

wpid-IMG_20140326_090227.jpg
The green of Alex’s empty beer bottles were the first thing to leap out at me with there greeness and so my green day began and i took a photo!

wpid-IMG_20140326_081456.jpg

Next were the courgettes i was using to make Peanut’s baby food just look at that lovely bright green colour.

wpid-img_20140406_010648.jpg

Then there was the Pesto pasta one of my favorite pasta’s which is so tasty and yummy as you can see from my photo! πŸ™‚ I could eat pesto pasta everyday if it was possible i love it so much!

wpid-IMG_20140326_090302.jpg

Then going through my draw i found two of my favorite tops i like to wear sometimes. The green apple one is new and i bought it as i loved the tiny green apples print.

I bought some juicy green apples from the supermarket with there light green colour.

wpid-img_20140407_103835.jpg

Also when wandering about the supermarket i got the urge to buy some gerkins! I love them in salads, burgers or even to eat them out of the jar!

wpid-img_20140407_103759.jpg

Last but not least some local wild life! A wild green lizard sunning itself on a wall in the Sunshine πŸ™‚ I love watching them running across the path infront of me or finding them sunbathing.

wpid-img_20140330_022007.jpg

And so that was my green Wednesday!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. misterk3
    Apr 08, 2014 @ 15:07:10

    great post love it πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

The Hunter Chronicles

Frostbite - A Novel by Claire Marta

Be Like Water

Music, Film and Life

21097m

Training for my first half marathon

Jessica on the Run

The tail of an American gal with two crazy dalmatians in Northern France

