A Claire Lens – Photo Blog is Born

I have really been getting into taking my photo’s on my Canon Supershot and really have a passion now for taking photo’s. 10404321_10152607380378594_2778772933618400429_n

I have noticed its been creeping more and more into my Blog RunBritChickRun. I don’t want to flood to many blog posts with hundreds of photos of everything which i am enjoying taking.

And so i decided to start a new Blog dedicated to just my photos so this blog can be a bit photo obsessed free (there will still be photos on this blog so dont worry lol) and i can run the two blogs togeather 🙂

There was alot of brain storming with my friends Jess, John and Alison about a good name for a photo blog. But after a good think Jess was the one to come up with ‘A Claire Lens’ which is a play on words with ‘A Clear Lens’.

And so ‘A Claire Lens’ Photograph Blog was born where i can post as many photos as i like of life, nature, places and anything else which catches my eye.

I hope you will folow that blog to and enjoy my life through a lens.

http://aclairelens.wordpress.com/

It also has a Facebook page of its own 🙂

https://www.facebook.com/aClairelens?ref_type=bookmark

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Gil
    Jul 25, 2014 @ 18:36:36

    Best of luck with your new adventure!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

The Hunter Chronicles

Frostbite - A Novel by Claire Marta

Be Like Water

Music, Film and Life

21097m

Training for my first half marathon

Jessica on the Run

The tail of an American gal with two crazy dalmatians in Northern France

