Happy New Year & my Resolutions 2015!

Happy 2015 everyone and i hope its a good year for you all!

We spent most of Christmas and Newyears visting with friends which was alot of fun and very hectic! And involved alot of food and just Yesterday i had some amazing homemade lemon crostata! But now im back on track with normal eating which im quite happy about ๐Ÿ™‚

I hope you all had a good Christmas and Newyears to!

images43V0MVAH

Last year i made some resolutions i don’t think i managed to do all of themย but i guess your never supposed to manage all of them right? But this year i would like to tick them all off my list ๐Ÿ™‚

1) Carry on my fitness journey! Im on a roll right now with weights and need to keep focused.

2) start running again as i have been lazy with it being dark in the evenings when i can run! I just have to get out there again and run!

3) Sign up for more races in Rome and the UK!

4) Find more me time and enjoy it as i don’t always get it.

5) Appreciate my Husband even more asย i love him to bits!

6) Do some more online race for medals as i loved doing my first one back in October!

7) Take Miss Peanut to more fun places as this year i want it to be even more exciting for her.

8) Attend more Instameets, blogger meetups and do some fun stuff exploring more of Rome the city i live in.

9) See more of my friends! (although i saw alot of most of them over Christmas and newyears!) ๐Ÿ™‚

10) Get my sports Cert done and join my friend’s running Group

11) Visit more places here in Italy! Its a beautiful country and i have barely seen any of it since moving here ๐Ÿ™‚

12) Do some more OCR races!

Those aren’t to bad as resolutions go and lets see how many i can get done in this very exciting new year!

111

 

 

 

 

 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Gil
    Jan 06, 2015 @ 00:08:00

    Looks like you will be busy. I’m sure that you will make you goal.

    Reply

  2. Gil
    Jan 06, 2015 @ 00:09:52

    Too bad you can’t edit your comments. Me, I gave up making resolutions years ago. I plan on continuing to increase my exercise program to help my breathing.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

The Hunter Chronicles

Frostbite - A Novel by Claire Marta

21097m

Training for my first half marathon

Jessica on the Run

The tail of an American gal with two crazy dalmatians in Northern France

